Argos Sanctuary
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

greek cypriot behavior

2 posters

Go down

greek cypriot behavior Empty greek cypriot behavior

Post  pegasusfgr Sat Mar 29, 2008 10:22 am

Kalhmera, Hi,
I just registered . I want say a BIG........HI to everyone of you.
I would like to express my sorrow....... for the behavior of greek cypriots regarding dogs and dog owners.
I am a permanet resident , I live in Nicosia. I am an animal lover(.....that includes and humans ). I adore dogs.....
I had my first doggie when I was 6 years of age ( a present....of my father -he was an artist and a GREAT animal lover ) .

I am greek , born and raised in Athens IONIAN origin. I live in Nicosia since 1969.......! ! ! ! Smile +++++++++++

When I walk with my doggie PACO in the roads around my house most of the time I get very upset. Most of the people we meet are OK , few very friendly BUT there are some who behave ....badly especcialy if they catch Paco on the monent he pees ....

I never leave behind faeces. I always have with me kichen paper and plastic bags. I collect everything he produces. I even sometims carry a plastic bottle to wash......urines.

What s the problem with these people...... : Sad

Anyway........

I wander Wink Is there a law which protects a dog owner from these people verbal attacts If there is can any one tell me.

I try this morning to find information in the internet. I try and the EU sites......no result. Mad alien Bye for now lol!

pegasusfgr

Back to top Go down

greek cypriot behavior Empty Re: greek cypriot behavior

Post  Elysia Mon Apr 07, 2008 8:33 pm

Hello there pegasusfgr!